IU Southeast is a member of Kentuckiana Metroversity, a consortium of institutions of higher education in the Louisville metropolitan area. Member institutions include Bellarmine University, Ivy Tech Sellersburg, Jefferson Community and Technical College, Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, Spaulding University and University of Louisville.

Fulltime students at any Metroversity college or university can take up to two classes (or a maximum of 8 hours) as an undergraduate or one course (up to 4 credit hours) as a graduate student at another Metroversity school during the fall and spring semester. Students must be in good standing having earned a minimum of twelve hours at their home institution and a 2.0 GPA at the undergraduate level or 3.0 GPA at the graduate level to participate. An exception will be made for students enrolling in the ROTC program.

Academic Bulletins

Request Information

Not a student yet? Complete the Request for Information form and someone from the Admissions office will contact you with more information.

Request More Information Today!