Indiana University Southeast has seven undergraduate degree-granting academic schools/divisions: School of Arts and Letters; School of Business; General Studies Degree Program; School of Education; School of Natural Sciences; School of Nursing; and School of Social Sciences. The Purdue School of Technology has a presence on the campus and also grants degrees from Purdue University.

Within the undergraduate schools/divisions are the academic departments, offering major and minor programs.

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.