Bloomington Campus

Doctoral Minors

The O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs provides course work and other student-related activities for those working toward doctoral degrees in other schools and colleges of Indiana University who select a minor field in public and environmental affairs.

Seven minor fields are available:

Arts Administration Minor

Environmental Science Minor

Environmental Studies Minor

Nonprofits and Civil Society Minor

Public Management Minor

Regional Economic Development Minor

Urban Affairs Minor

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.