School of Education

Dean: Leah Nellis
Professors: Leah Nellis, Julie Saam
Associate Professors: Tara Kingsley, Lance Mason
Assistant Professors: Sarrah Grubb, Alina Mihai, Christina Romero-Ivanova, Natalie Schelling, Lu Wang
Lecturers:  Cheryl Moore-Beyioku, Amy Smith
Director of Clinical Field Experiences and Recruitment: Charla Chailland
Assessment Coordinator: Ben Kemp

Bachelor's Degrees
Minors Post Baccalaureate Educator Licensing Programs IU Regional Online Collaborations for Master of Arts for Teachers degrees in: IU Regional Online Collaboration in Education Transfer Single Articulation Pathways
Additional Information

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.