Distinguished Professor
  • Timothy Noble
  • Mary Ann Hart
  • Carlos Montané
  • Marietta Simpson
  • Patricia Stiles
  • Carol Vaness
Associate Professors
  • Gary Arvin
  • Julia Bentley
  • Jane Dutton
  • Brian Gill
  • Patricia Havranek (part-time)
  • Brian Horne
  • Peter Volpe
Professors of Practice
  • Wolfgang Brendel
  • Heidi Grant Murphy
Senior Lecturer
  • Alice Hopper
Visiting Lecturer
  • Michael Shell
Adjunct Lecturer
  • Julia Lawson

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.