Music Theory

  • Gretchen Horlacher
  • Marianne Kielian-Gilbert
  • Andrew Mead
Associate Professors
  • Kyle Adams
  • Julian Hook
  • Eric Isaacson
  • Roman Ivanovitch
  • Blair Johnston
  • Frank Samarotto
Visiting Assistant Professors
  • Caleb Mutch
  • Frederick Reese (post-doctoral scholar)
  • Joshua Tanis

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.