Chancellor’s Professor
  • Claude Baker
  • David Dzubay
  • Don Freund
  • Eugene O'Brien
  • P. Q. Phan
Associate Professors
  • Tansy Davies
  • John Gibson (electronic and computer music)
  • Larry Groupé (scoring for visual media)
  • Aaron Travers
Assistant Professor
  • Chi Wang (electronic and computer music)
Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Alicyn Warren (electronic and computer music)
Adjunct Lecturer
  • Steve Thomas (scoring for visual media)

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.