Distinguished Professors
  • Arnaldo Cohen
  • Menahem Pressler, Charles H. Webb Chair
  • André Watts, Jack I. and Dora B. Hamlin Chair
  • Edward Auer
  • Evelyne Brancart
  • Jean-Louis Haguenauer
  • Norman Krieger
Associate Professors
  • David Cartledge
  • Emile Naoumoff
  • Roberto Plano
Assistant Professor
  • Karen Taylor (part-time)
Adjunct Lecturer
  • Paola Del Negro Plano

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.