Kelley Undergraduate Program

Majors by Department

The Kelley School of Business has 12 academic majors and 6 co-majors. All students must declare at least one major in order to earn a B.S. in Business. Co-majors are optional and may not be declared without an academic major. Students can declare up to three total majors and/or co-majors.

All 300/400 business courses must be taken on the IU-Bloomington campus or must be pre-authorized as a part of an approved study abroad program. For required grades and GPA, please review the specific major in question.

*Business analytics co-major is a joint co-major owned by both BEPP and ODT.

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.