College of Arts and Sciences


Administrative Officers

Mark Hoyert, Ph.D., Dean College of Arts and Sciences
David Klamen, M.F.A., Dean School of the Arts
Jonathyne Briggs, Ph.D., Associate Dean
Kristin Huyksen, Ph.D., Associate Dean
Mary Hackett, Director of Finance and Planning
Sherri Sosh, Courses and Contracts Manager
Bhaskara Kopparty Rao, Ph.D., Chair, CIS
Patrick Johnson, Ph.D., Coordinator, Communication
Dan Kelly, Ph.D., Chair, Chemistry
Brian O'Camb, Ph.D., Chair, English
Scooter Pegram, Ph.D., Director, MLS and Chair Modern Languages
Axel Schulze-Halberg, Ph.D., Chair, Mathematics
Harold Olivey, Ph.D., Chair, Biology
Nicole Ansolver, Ph.D., Chair, History, Political Science and Philosophy

Phone:  (219) 980-6789

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

IUN Bulletin

Click here to go to IUN Bulletin Homepage.