Previous IU South Bend Campus Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins (bulletins prior to 2013-2014 are in PDF format only).

Online Only
PDF Copy

Contact Us

If you are seeking further information regarding specific programs, please contact individual departments.

For problems accessing information on this website, please contact Teresa Sheppard.

Administrative Leadership at Indiana University

 Administrative Leadership at Indiana University

President Pamela Whitten

President's Cabinet
  • Rahul Shrivastav, PhD, Executive Vice President and IU Bloomington Provost
  • Jay L. Hess, MHSA, PhD, MD, Executive Vice President for University Clinical Affairs
  • Andrew R. Klein, JD, Interim IUPUI Chancellor and Executive Vice President
  • Susan Sciame-Giesecke, PhD, Vice President for Regional Campuses and Online Education
  • Brenda Stopher, Chief of Staff, Office of the President
  • Dwayne Pinkney, PhD, Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Hannah Buxbaum, JD, Vice President for International Affairs
  • Fred H. Cate, JD, Vice President for Research
  • Nancy Paton, MS, Vice President and Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
  • J T. Forbes, MPA, President and CEO of IU Foundation
  • Scott Dolson, BS, Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Todd Richardson, JD?, Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Rob Lowden, MS, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
  • Thomas A. Morrison, EdD, Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
  • Anthony Prather, JD, Vice President and General Counsel
  • Michael Huber, MBA, Vice President for University Relations
  • James Wimbush, PhD, Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs
  • Julie Payne-Kirchmeier, PhD, Vice President for Student Success
Regional Campus Leadership
  • Susan Elrod, PhD, Chancellor, IU South Bend
  • Michelle Malott, PhD, Interim Chancellor, IU East
  • Ken Iwama, MA, JD, Chancellor, IU Northwest
  • Mark Canada, PhD, Chancellor, IU Kokomo
  • Kelly Ryan, PhD, Interim Chancellor, IU Southeast

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

2023-2024 Campus Bulletin
2022-2023 Campus Bulletin
2021-2022 Campus Bulletin
2020-2021 Campus Bulletin
2019-2020 Campus Bulletin
2018-2019 Campus Bulletin
2017-2018 Campus Bulletin
2016-2017 Campus Bulletin
2015-2016 Campus Bulletin
2014-2015 Campus Bulletin

Please be aware that the PDF is formatted from the webpages; some pages may be out of order.