Financial Information

Repricocity between Indiana and Kentucky
A tuition reciprocity agreement between Indiana and Kentucky permits eligible residents of Bullitt, Jefferson, Meade, Oldham, Shelby, and Trimble counties in Kentucky to enroll at IU Southeast at resident tuition rates. The rules for determining residency status for residents of Bullitt, Jefferson, Meade, Oldham, Shelby, and Trimble counties in Kentucky are the same as the currently established “Rules Determining Resident and Nonresident Student Status for Indiana University Fee Purposes.” Information for prospective students is available from the Office of Admissions, University Center 102, (812) 941-2212. Information for continuing students is available from Student Central.

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Current Bulletin

2019-2021 Campus Bulletin

Request Information

Not a student yet? Complete the Request for Information form and someone from the Admissions office will contact you with more information.

Request More Information Today!