Administrative Officers

Indiana University

MICHAEL A. McROBBIE, Ph.D., President of the University

CHARLES R. BANTZ, Ph.D., Executive Vice President and Chancellor, Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis

D. CRAIG BRATER, M.D., Vice President for University Clinical Affairs and Dean of the School of Medicine.

LAUREN ROBEL J.D., Executive Vice President and Provost, Indiana University Bloomington

JOHN S. APPLEGATE, Ph.D., Vice President for Planning and Policy

DOROTHY J. FRAPWELL, J.D., Vice President and General Counsel

G. FREDERICK GLASS, J.D., Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

EDWIN C. MARSHALL, O.D., Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs

THOMAS A. MORRISON, Ed.D., Vice President for Capital Project and Facilities

PATRICK O'MEARA, Ph.D., Vice President for International Affairs

MICHAEL M. SAMPLE, B.A., Vice President for Public Affairs and Government Relations

JORGE JOSÉ, Ph.D, Vice President for Research

WILLIAM B. STEPHAN, J.D., Vice President for Engagement

NEIL D. THEOBALD, Ph.D., Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

BRADLEY C. WHEELER, Ph.D., Vice President for Information Technology

MARYFRANCES McCOURT, M.B.A., Treasurer of the University

NASSER H. PAYDAR, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University East

MICHAEL A. WARTELL, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne

MICHAEL HARRIS, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Kokomo

WILLIAM J. LOWE, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Northwest

UNA MAE RECK, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University South Bend

SANDRA R. PATTERSON-RANDLES, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Southeast

KENNETH R. R. GROS LOUIS, Ph.D., University Chancellor

Indiana University Northwest

WILLIAM J. LOWE, Ph.D., Chancellor

DAVID J. MALIK, Ph.D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

MARIANNE MILICH, M.B.A., Campus Chief Financial Officer

GEORJ L. LEWIS, Ed.D., Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

JOSEPH M. PELLICCIOTTI, J.D., Vice Chancellor for Administration

ELIZABETH VAN GORDON, Chief Information Officer

KRIS FALZONE, B.S.,  Interim Executive Director, Office of External Relations

PATRICK W. BANKSTON, Ph.D., Assistant Dean and Director, School of Medicine-Northwest Campus, and Dean, College of Health and Human Services

MARK S. HOYERT, Ph.D., Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

ANNA ROMINGER, J.D., Dean, School of Business and Economics

STANLEY WIGLE, Ph.D., Dean, School of Education

CYNTHIA D. O'DELL, Ph.D., Associate Exeuctive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

JOHN NOVAK, M.P.A., Assistant Vice Chancellor of Institutional Effectiveness and Research

JEFF JOHNSTON, M.P.A., Interim Registrar

PATRICIA NOWAK, M.S., Director, Campus Police

SHARESE DUDLEY, B.S., Director, Career Services

CATHY HALL, M.P.A., Director of Special Retention Programs

CAROLYN HARTLEY, M.B.A., Director, Human Resources

PATRICIA A. HICKS-HOSCH, Ph.D., Director, Student Support Services

OTTO W. JEFIMENKO, M.B.A., Director, Physical Plant

PAUL BLOHM, Ph.D., Interim Director, Center for Innovation and Scholarship in Teaching and Learning 

CHRISTOPHER SHEID, B.A., Director, Marketing and Communications

T.J. STOOPS, B.A., Director, Sponsored Programs

TIMOTHY L. SUTHERLAND, M.S.L., Director of Library Services

BETH TYLER, M.S., Executive Director, Retention Initiatives

LINDA B. TEMPLETON, M.B.A., Director, Admissions

CAROL F. WOOD, Ph.D., Executive Director, Information Technology

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.