Degree Programs:

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Department of History, Political Science, and Philosophy

Chair: Andrew McFarland

Associate Professors: Sarah Heath, Andrew McFarland, Peter Sposato
Assistant Professor: Andy Tuholski
Senior LecturerScott Blackwell
Lecturer: Christopher Buckman  
Bachelors Degrees
IU Regional Online Collaborative Degree
IU Regional Online Collaborative Graduate Certificates
IU Regional Online Collaboration for Masters of Arts for Teachers Degrees in:

Undergraduate courses

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.