Distinguished Professors
  • Timothy Noble
  • Marietta Simpson
  • Carol Vaness
  • Abra Bush
  • Jane Dutton
  • Brian Gill
  • Carlos Montané
  • Patricia Stiles
  • Peter Volpe
Associate Professors
  • Gary Arvin
  • Brian Horne
  • Michael Shell
  • Russell Thomas
Assistant Professor
  • Allan Armstrong
Professors of Practice
  • Wolfgang Brendel
  • Heidi Grant Murphy
Senior Lecturer
  • Alice Hopper
  • Zachary Coates
Visiting Associate Professors
  • Michelle DeYoung
  • Deanne Meek
Visiting Lecturer
  • Catherine Compton
Adjunct Professor
  • Mary Ann Hart
Adjunct Lecturers
  • Kimberly Gill
  • Thomas King

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.