Chamber and Collaborative Music

  • Anne Epperson
  • Simin Ganatra
  • Kevin Murphy
Senior Lecturers
  • Kimberly Carballo
  • Chih-Yi Chen
  • Charles Prestinari
  • Aram Arakelyan
  • Sung-Mi Im
  • Futaba Niekawa
  • Lee Phillips
Visiting Assistant Professors
  • Yoshiko Arahata (post-doctoral scholar)
  • Nathan Cheung (post-doctoral scholar)
  • Hyerim Song (post-doctoral scholar)
Visiting Lecturer
  • Kyunghoon Kim

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.