Chancellor’s Professor
  • Claude Baker
  • David Dzubay
  • Don Freund
  • Jeffrey Hass (electronic and computer music)
  • Eugene O'Brien
  • P. Q. Phan
Associate Professors
  • John Gibson (electronic and computer music)
  • Aaron Travers
Visiting Professor
  • Larry Groupé (scoring for visual media)

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.