Chamber and Collaborative Music

  • Anne Epperson
  • Simin Ganatra
Professor of Practice
  • Kevin Murphy

Senior Lecturer
  • Chih-Yi Chen
  • Aram Arakelyan
  • Sung-Mi Im
  • Charles Prestinari
Academic Specialist
  • Kimberly Carballo
Visiting Assistant Professors
  • Allan Armstrong (post-doctoral scholar)
  • Theresa Leung (post-doctoral scholar)
  • Kyung Eun Na (post-doctoral scholar)
  • Alexei Ulitin (post-doctoral scholar)
Visiting Lecturer
  • Futaba Niekawa

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.