The Indiana University Graduate School Bloomington and Indiana University Graduate School Indianapolis offer degree programs on seven campuses of Indiana University -- Bloomington, East, Indianapolis, Kokomo, Northwest, South Bend, and Southeast -- totalling over 130 master’s degrees, and 120 Ph.D.s state-wide.

The Bloomington Graduate School offers over 90 master's degrees and over 80 Ph.D. degrees through the College of Arts and Sciences, Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design, Kelley School of Business, School of Education, Hamilton Lugar School of Global and International Studies, Luddy School of Informatics, Computing, and Engineering, Maurer School of Law, The Media School, School of Medicine, Jacobs School of Music, School of Optometry, O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs, and School of Public Health.

At Indianapolis, the University Graduate School offers over 40 master’s degrees and over 35 Ph.D. degrees through the School of Liberal Arts, School of Health and Human Sciences, School of Medicine, Lily Family School of Philantrhopy, Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health, School of Science, Luddy School of Informatics, Computing and Engineering, School of Dentistry, School of Education, School of Nursing, and School of Social Work.

At all other campuses, the Graduate School offers the Master of Arts, Master of Science, and Master of Liberal Studies.

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.