Previous IU South Bend Campus Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins (bulletins prior to 2013-2014 are in PDF format only).

Contact Us

If you are seeking further information regarding specific programs, please contact individual departments.

For problems accessing information on this website, please contact Teresa Sheppard.

Administrative Leadership at Indiana University

 Administrative Leadership at Indiana University

President Michael A. McRobbie

  • Nasser H. Paydar, Ph.D., Executive Vice President and Chancellor, Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis
  • Lauren Robel, J.D., Executive Vice President and Provost, Bloomington
  • John Applegate, J.D., Executive Vice President for University Academic Affairs; and Walter W. Foslett Professor of Law
  • Fred Cate, J.D., Vice President for Research
  • Jay L. Hess, M.D., Vice President for University Clinical Affairs
  • Fred Glass, J.D., Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • MaryFrances McCourt, M.B.A., Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Thomas Morrison, Ed.D., Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
  • Michael M. Sample, B.A., Vice President for Government Relations
  • Jacqueline A. Simmons, L.L.P., Vice President and General Counsel
  • William B. Stephan, J.D., Vice President for Engagement
  • Bradley C. Wheeler, Ph.D., Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
  • James C. Wimbush, Ph.D., Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs
  • David Zaret, Ph.D., Vice President for International Affairs
  • Susan Sciame-Giesecke, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Kokomo
  • William J. Lowe, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Northwest
  • Ray Wallace, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Southeast
  • Kathryn Cruz-Uribe, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University East
  • Terry L. Allison, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University South Bend
  • Vicky L. Carwein, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

2016-2017 Campus Bulletin
2015-2016 Campus Bulletin
2014-2015 Campus Bulletin

Please be aware that the PDF is formatted from the webpages; some pages may be out of order.