Previous IU South Bend Campus Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins (bulletins prior to 2013-2014 are in PDF format only).

Contact Us

If you are seeking further information regarding specific programs, please contact individual departments.

For problems accessing information on this website, please contact Teresa Sheppard.

Administrative Leadership at Indiana University

 Administrative Leadership at Indiana University

President Michael A. McRobbie

  • Lauren Robel, J.D., Executive Vice President and IU Bloomington Provost x
  • Nasser H. Paydar, Ph.D., Executive Vice President and Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis Chancellor 
  • John S. Applegate, J.D., Executive Vice President for University Academic Affairs; and Walter W. Foslett Professor of Law
  • Fred H. Cate, J.D., Vice President for Research
  • Fred Glass, J.D., Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Jay L. Hess, M.D., Vice President for University Clinical Affairs
  • Thomas A. Morrison, Ed.D., Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
  • Mike Sample, B.A., Vice President for Government Relations
  • John Sejdinaj, M.B.A., Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Jacqueline Simmons, LLP, Vice President and General Counsel
  • Bill Stephan, J.D., Vice President for Engagement
  • Brad Wheeler, Ph.D., Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
  • James Wimbush, Ph.D., Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs
  • David Zaret, Ph.D., Vice President for International Affairs
  • Susan Sciame-Giesecke, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Kokomo
  • William J. Lowe, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Northwest
  • Ray Wallace, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Southeast
  • Kathryn Cruz-Uribe, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University East
  • Terry L. Allison, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University South Bend
  • Vicky L. Carwein, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

2017-2018 Campus Bulletin
2016-2017 Campus Bulletin
2015-2016 Campus Bulletin
2014-2015 Campus Bulletin

Please be aware that the PDF is formatted from the webpages; some pages may be out of order.