Administrative Leadership at IU South Bend

  • Terry L. Allison, Ph.D., Chancellor
  • Kenneth W. Baierl Jr., M.L.S., Chief of Staff; Director, Marketing and Communications
  • Steve Bruce, M.A., Executive Director of Athletics and Activities; and Head Women's Basketball Coach
  • Marty McCampbell, J.D., Director, Affirmative Action and Campus Diversity

  • Jann L. Joseph, Ph,D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Linda Chen, Ph.D., Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs; and Dean, Undergraduate Studies
  • Douglas McMillen, Ph.D., Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Vicki Bloom, M.S.L.S., Dean, Library Services, Franklin D. Schurz Library
  • Thomas Fisher, Ph.D., IDean, Vera Z. Dwyer College of Health Sciences
  • Marvin V. Curtis, Ed.D., Dean, Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts
  • Elizabeth E. Dunn, Ph.D., Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Marvin Lynn, Ph.D., Dean, School of Education
  • Carol Massat, Ph.D., Director, Master of Social Work Program
  • Richard (Rick) Kolbe , Ph.D., Dean, Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics
  • Marianne Castano Bishop, Ed.D., Director, Center for Online Education
  • Biniam Tesfamariam, Ph.D., Institutional Research and Effectiveness Officer
  • Constance O. Peterson-Miller, M.L.S., Director, Admissions and International Services
  • Jill Bertrand, M.S., Director, Financial Aid
  • Keith Dawson, M.B.A., Registrar
  • Scott Strittmatter, B.A.A., Director, Student Life
  • Office of Retention and Student Success
    • Rick Dennie, M.P.A., Director, Student Support
    • Virginia Heidemann, Ed.D., Director, Academic Centers for Excellence
    • Ezella McPherson, Ph.D., Director, Titan Success Center
    • Kimberly Moore, B.G.S., Assistant Director, Career Services
  • Office of Student Advocacy and Engagement
    • Kevin Griffith, Psy.D., Director, Student Counseling
    • James Hasse, Ph.D., Director, Disability Support Services
    • Laura Whitney, M.S., Director, Student Conduct

  • Philip Iapalucci, Jr., M.B.A., Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance
  • Kurt Matz, M.P.A., Director, Safety and Security
  • Linda S. Lucas, B.S., Bursar
  • Kathleen Pizaña, B.B.A., Director, Fiscal Affairs
  • Michael A. Prater, B.S., Director, Facilities Management
  • Deborah Schmitt, M.A., Director of Human Resources and Career Services

  • Elizabeth (Beth) Van Gordon, Chief Information Officer
  • Michael F. Fletcher, Director, Microcomputer and Hardware Support Service
  • Phillip M. Mikulak, B.A., B.S., Director, Systems Support
  • Paul Sharpe, M.B.A., PE, Executive Director
  • James Yocom, B.A.S., Director, Instructional Media Services

  • Stephen Sturman, B.S., Vice Chancellor, University Advancement
  • Dyczko, Moira, B.A., Director, Alumni Relations and Campus Ceremonies
  • Dina S. Harris, M.Ed, Director, Development
  • Molly Sullivan, B.S., Advancement Manager

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

2017-2018 Campus Bulletin
2016-2017 Campus Bulletin
2015-2016 Campus Bulletin
2014-2015 Campus Bulletin

Please be aware that the PDF is formatted from the webpages; some pages may be out of order.