IUPUI Bulletins » Schools » nursing » Overview » Administration


  • Robin P. Newhouse, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN, Dean and Distinguished Professor
  • Janice Buelow, PhD, RN, Associate Dean for Academic Operations and Professor
  • Janet S. Carpenter, PhD, RN, FAAN, Associate Dean for Research & Scholarship and Distinguished Professor
  • Dr. Mary Lynn Davis-Ajami, PhD, MBA, MS,FNP-C, RN, Associate Dean IUB
  • Janet Fulton, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, FAAN, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Professor
  • Susan M. Hendricks, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Associate Professor
  • Mary Beth Riner, PhD, Associate Dean for Global Affairs and Professor
  • Eileen Hacker, PhD, APN, AOCN, FAAN, Department Chair and Professor
  • Diane Von Ah, PhD, RN, FAAN, Chair Department of Community & Health Systems and Associate Professor
  • Deborah DeMeester, PhD, RN, CNE, Assistant Dean for Pre-Licensure Programs and Clinical Assistant Professor
  • Chandra Dyson, MS, MS Ed, Assistant Dean for Student Services
  • Barbara Manz Friesth, PhD, RN, Assistant Dean for Learning Resources and Clinical Professor
  • Linda Griffin, MBA, CPA, Assistant Dean for Resource Management
  • Shannon McDaniel, MS, BS, Assistant Dean for Information Systems
  • Laurie Peters, PhD, RN, Assistant Dean for Evaluation
  • Lisa Wagnes, MSN, RN, Assistant Dean, Center for Professional Development and Lifelong Learning Community and Health Systems
  • Cynthia Bemis, DNP, RN, NE-BC, Assistant Department Chair, Community Health & Systems and Clinical Assistant Professor
  • Debra Sipes-Fears, DNP, RN, CCRN, Assistant Department Chair, Science and Nursing Care and Clinical Assistant Professor
  • Marsha Baker, MS, Director of Diversity and Enrichment
  • Sally Krause, MIS, Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications
  • Janet McCully, BS, Director of Development
  • Janet Phillips, PhD, RN, ANEF Director, RN BSN Completion Option and Associate Professor

Last updated April 2017