IUPUI 2014-2016 » Schools » Medicine » Administrative & Faculty


Administration & Faculty

Administrative Officers

Dean, Jay L. Hess, M.D., Ph.D., M.H.S.A
Executive Associate Dean of Educational Affairs, Peter M. Nalin, M.D.
Assistant Dean, Health Professions and Pre-Doctoral Programs, Marti Reeser, Ed.D.
Coordinator of Advising and Admissions, Rene Jackson, M.A.

Program Directors

Clinical Laboratory Science, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Nicholas Brehl, M.Ed. and Diane S. Leland, Ph.D.
Cytotechnology, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, William N. Crabtree, Ph.D.
Histotechnology, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Debbie M. Wood, M.S.
Paramedic Science, Department of Emergency Medicine, Leon H. Bell, M.S.
Radiation Therapy, Department of Radiation Oncology, Judith Schneider, M.S.
Radiologic Sciences, Department of Radiology & Imaging Sciences, Bruce W. Long, M.S.
Respiratory Therapy, Department of Medicine, Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine, Janice Johnson, M.S.

Updated: October 6, 2015