Home » Faculty » Faculty



Administrative Officers

  • Reinhold Hill, Vice Chancellor and Dean
  • Lori Montalbano, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs
  • Jay Lesandrini, Director, Communications and Marketing
  • Paul Burris, Director, Facility Services
  • Joe Heltzel, Interim Director, Registrar Services & Scholarships
  • Naomi Cohenour, Executive Director, Administration and Finance
  • Yolanda Taylor, Director, Personnel Administration
  • Bill Fields, Executive Director, University Information Technology Services
  • Joseph Heltzel, Director, Enrollment Management
  • Bryant Lucas, Lieutenant, Office of Public Safety
  • Matt Souza, Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor and Dean for Strategy
  • Beth VanGordon, Regional CIO
  • Brenda Vogel, Director, Development and External Affairs
  • Crystal Walcott, Director, CTL and Outcomes & Assessment
  • Debra Winikates, Director, UCOL

Division Heads and Program Directors

  • Lauren Burch, Director, MBA Program
  • Darrin Carr, Director, MA in Mental Health Counseling Program
  • Anna Carmon, Director, Communication Studies Degree Program
  • Jennifer Conner, Division Head, Division of Education
  • Emily DillExecutive Director, University Library of Columbus
  • Barbara Hass-Jacobus, Director, Biology Degree Program
  • Tom Lawrence, Director, Mechanical Engineering Degree Program
  • Kimdy Le, Director, Psychology Degree Program
  • Shannon Love, Director of the Simulation Center in the IU School of Nursing at IUPUC
  • Joan Poulsen, Division Head, Division of Science
  • Beth Sharer, Division Head, Division of Nursing
  • George Towers, Division Head, Division of Liberal Arts
  • Frank Wadsworth, Division Head, Division of Business
  • Lana Watson, Director of Traditional and Accelerated B.S.N. Track & Assessment & Evaluation in the IU School of Nursing at IUPUC
  • Laura Watson, Director of R.N. to B.S.N. Nursing Track
  • Vickie Welsh-Huston, Director, General Studies Degree Program and IUPUC Honors Program
  • Katherine Wills, Director, English Degree Program
  • Aimee Zoeller, Director, Sociology Degree Program