College of Arts and Sciences


Administrative Officers

Mark Hoyert, Ph.D., Dean College of Arts and Sciences
David Klamen, M.F.A., Dean School of the Arts
Nelson DeLeon, Ph.D., Associate Dean
Jonathyne Briggs, Ph.D., Associate Dean
Kourtney Ross, M.S.W., Academic Advisor and Administrator
Mary Hackett, Director of Finance and Planning
Sherri Sosh, Courses and Contracts Manager
Bhaskara Kopparty Rao, Ph.D., Chair, CIS
Mary Ann Fischer, Ph.D., Chair, Psychology
Brian O'Camb, Ph.D., Chair, English

Phone:  (219) 980-6789

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

IUN Bulletin

Click here to go to IUN Bulletin Homepage.