The school spans the IU Bloomington (IUB), Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI), IU South Bend (IUSB), IU Kokomo (IUK), IU East (IUEA) and IU Southeast (IUSE) campuses. By combining the strengths of these six campuses, the school is able to create a unique environment that enables students to earn degrees with strong information technology components in arts, humanities, science, and the professions. The expert faculty and excellent technological resources foster a synthesis of academic disciplines and cultures. Faculty from varied disciplines share developments in the fast-moving information technology areas through the school and its degree programs. The school is actively forging cooperative arrangements with employers in the state and region; and creating internships, cooperative education programs, and opportunities for learning through service.

Academic Bulletins