Distinguished Professor
  • Timothy Noble
Chancellor’s Professor
  • Costanza Cuccaro
  • Robert Harrison
  • Mary Ann Hart
  • Teresa Kubiak
  • Carlos Montané
  • Andreas Poulimenos
  • Marietta Simpson
  • Patricia Stiles
  • Carol Vaness
Associate Professors
  • Gary Arvin
  • Patricia Havranek (part-time)
  • Brian Horne
Professors of Practice
  • Wolfgang Brendel
  • Heidi Grant Murphy
Senior Lecturers
  • Alice Hopper
  • Sylvia McNair
  • Scharmal Schrock

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.