Distinguished Professor
  • Timothy Noble
Chancellor’s Professor
  • Costanza Cuccaro
  • Robert Harrison
  • Mary Ann Hart
  • Paul Kiesgen
  • Teresa Kubiak
  • Carlos Montané
  • Andreas Poulimenos
  • Marietta Simpson
  • Carol Vaness
  • Patricia Wise
Associate Professors
  • Gary Arvin
  • Alan Bennett
  • Patricia Havranek (part-time)
  • Brian Horne
  • Patricia Stiles
Senior Lecturers
  • Alice Hopper
  • Dale Moore
  • Scharmal Schrock
  • Sylvia McNair

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.