Kelley School of Business - Bloomington

Undergraduate Program Staff, Bloomington

  • Chairperson, Undergraduate Program: Ramesh Venkataraman, Ph.D. (University of Arizona, 1995)
  • Director, Undergraduate Program: Kathleen Robbins, M.I.B. (University of Maastricht, 2003)
  • Administrative and Accounting Support: Teresa Hayden
Admissions & Prospective Students
  • Associate Director, Undergraduate Program (Recruitment & Admission): Luke Leftwich, M.S. (Purdue University, 2006)
  • Associate Director, Admissions: Megan Ray, M.A. (Michigan State University, 1995)
  • Manager of Program Communications: Kelsey Keag, M.A. (Indiana University, 2010)
  • Associate Director: Jennifer Pardue, B.G.S. (Indiana University, 2008)
  • I-Core Support: Joyce Hanson
  • Admissions Support: Linda Hansel
Advising, Curriculum, & Enrollment for Current Students
  • Associate Director, Undergraduate Program (Advising & Curriculum): Gail Fairfield, B.A. (Luther College, 1971)
  • Academic Advisor: Janice Chang, M.S. (Indiana University, 2012)
  • Academic Advisor: Justine D'Amico, M.A. (Indiana University, 2003)
  • Academic Advisor: Kate Garrett, M.A. (University of Iowa, 2010)
  • Academic Advisor: Amanda Karls, M.Ed. (University of Kentucky, 2011)
  • Academic Advisor: Christi Nunley, M.S. (Indiana University, 2009)
  • Academic Advisor: Andrew Schwartz, Ph.D. (State University of New York at Buffalo, 2003)
  • Academic Advisor: Christin Sparks, B.S. (Indiana University, 2011)
  • Academic Advisor: Sharlene Toney, M.S.W. (Indiana University, 2003)
  • Academic Advisor: Shannon Wheeler, M.A. (University of Missouri, 2010)
  • Academic Advisor: Audrey Whittaker, M.P.A. (Indiana University, 2010)
  • Director, Business Honors Program and Academic Advisor: Alison Kvetko, Ph.D. (Indiana University, 2005)
  • Business Honors Academic Advisor: Gary Raad, M.A. (Denver Seminary, 1978)
  • Director, International Programs and Academic Advisor: Laurie Colglazier, M.S. (Indiana University, 2006)
  • Manager of Exchange Programs and Academic Advisor: Angie Perry, M.Ed. (Endicott College, 2002)
  • Manager of Short Term Programs and Academic Advisor: Tia Trueblood, M.A. (Indiana University, 2009)
  • Academic Advising Support: Tammy Kunkel
  • Academic Advising Support: Ross Wood 
Kelley Living & Learning Community
  • Director, Kelley Living and Learning Community: JoAnne Namy, B.A. (Northwestern University, 1964)
  • Kelley Living and Learning Community Support: Karen Grant
Student Engagement & Scholarships
  • Assistant Director, Undergraduate Program (Student Engagement): Jim F. Johnson, M.S. (Indiana University, 1997)
  • Director, Civic Leadership Development & Alternate Break Programs: Molly Barwick, M.A. (University of Cincinnati, 2005)
  • Manager, Civic Leadership Development Program: Trish Kerle', M.S.Ed. (Hunter College, 1987)
  • Special Projects: Amanda K. Denton, M.S. (Indiana University, 1998)
  • Manager of Scholarships: Missty Warren, M.S. (Indiana University, 2006)
  • Manager of Student Engagement: Alli Frazier, M.S. (Indiana University, 2008)
  • Student Engagement Support: Lisa Klow
Kelley Office of Diversity Initiatives
  • Director of Diversity: Malik D. McCluskey, Ph.D. (University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, 2001)
  • Assistant Director, Inclusion Initiatives: Emily Dutton, M.S. (Indiana University, 2006)
  • Assistant Director, Inclusion Initiatives: Nissy Stetson-Grace, M.P.A. (Indiana University, 2000)
  • Coordinator, Junior Executive Institute: Jen Olson, B.S. (Kentucky Christian University, 1993)
Records Administration
  • Recorder: Cathy Gilbert
  • Assistant Recorder: Becky Baugh

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.