Indiana University

  • MICHAEL A. McROBBIE, Ph.D., President of the University
  • CHARLES R. BANTZ, Ph.D., Executive Vice President and Chancellor, Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis
  • KAREN HANSON, Ph.D., Executive Vice President and Provost, Indiana University Bloomington
  • JOHN S. APPLEGATE, Ph.D., Vice President for Planning and Policy
  • DOROTHY J. FRAPWELL, J.D., Vice President and General Counsel
  • G. FREDERICK GLASS, J.D., Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • EDWIN C. MARSHALL, O.D., Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs
  • THOMAS A. MORRISON,Ed.D., Vice President for Capital Project and Facilities
  • PATRICK O'MEARA, Ph.D., Vice President for International Affairs
  • MICHAEL M. SAMPLE, B.A., Vice President for Public Affairs and Government Relations
  • ROBERT B. SCHNABEL, Ph.D., Interim Vice President for Research
  • WILLIAM B. STEPHAN, J.D., Vice President for Engagement
  • NEIL D. THEOBALD, Ph.D., Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • BRADLEY C. WHEELER, Ph.D., Vice President for Information Technology
  • MARYFRANCES McCOURT, M.B.A., Treasurer of the University
  • NASSER H. PAYDAR, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University East
  • MICHAEL A. WARTELL, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne
  • MICHAEL HARRIS, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Kokomo
  • WILLIAM J. LOWE, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Northwest
  • UNA MAE RECK, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University South Bend
  • SANDRA R. PATTERSON-RANDLES, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Southeast
  • KENNETH R. R. GROS LOUIS, Ph.D., University Chancellor

Bloomington Campus

  • KAREN HANSON, Ph.D., Executive Vice President and Provost, Indiana University Bloomington
  • THOMAS F. GIERYN, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
  • EDWARDO L. RHODES, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Academic Support and Diversity and Associate Vice President for Academic Support and Diversity
  • P. SARITA SONI, O.D., Vice Provost for Research
  • SONYA STEPHENS, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
  • ROGER J. THOMPSON, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Enrollment Services
  • PETE GOLDSMITH, Ed.D., Dean of Students and Vice President for Student Affairs, Bloomington

Kelley School of Business

  • DANIEL C. SMITH, Ph.D., Dean
  • IDALENE F. KESNER, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Faculty and Research
  • M.A. VENKATARAMANAN, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Academic Programs
  • FRANKLIN ACITO, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Information Technology
  • PHILIP L. COCHRAN , Ph.D., Associate Dean for Indianapolis Programs 
  • TERESA KASE, Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations
  • JOHN F. CADY, Ph.D., Executive Director of Kelley Executive Partners
  • R. THOMAS LENZ, Ph.D., Chairperson of the Undergraduate Program
  • PHILIP T. POWELL, Ph.D, Chairperson of the M.B.A. Program
  • KURT BRETHAUER, Ph.D., Chairperson of the Doctoral Program
  • RICH MAGJUKA, Chairperson of Kelley Direct Corporate Programs & EMBA
  • ERIC RICHARDS, Ph.D., Chairperson of Kelley Direct Public Programs
  • MIKEL TILLER, D.B.A., Chairperson of Graduate Accounting Programs
  • RAMESH VENKATARAMAN, Ph.D., Chairperson of Information Systems Graduate Program

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Previous Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins.