Programs by Campus





Dean and Distinguished Professor

Robin P. Newhouse, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN*

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Rebecca Bartlett Ellis, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC*

Graduate Faculty

(An asterisk [*] denotes membership in the University Graduate School faculty with the endorsement to direct doctoral dissertations.)

Distinguished Professors

Janet S. Carpenter, PhD, RN, FAAN*

Edward and Sarah Stam Cullipher Endowed Chair, and Distinguished Professor

Victoria L. Champion, PhD, RN, FAAN*

Angela McBride Endowed Professor in Mental Health

Claire B. Draucker, PhD, RN, APRN, FAAN*

Centennial Endowed Professor, Innovations in Nursing Education

Janet S. Fulton, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, FAAN*

Holmquist Professor in Pediatric Oncology Nursing

Joan E. Haase, PhD, RN, FAAN*

Sally Reahard Endowed Chair

Susan J. Pressler, PhD, RN, FAHA, FAAN*

Doris J. Froebe Endowed Professor

Susan Rawl, PhD, RN, FAAHB, FAAN

Professor and Macy Faculty Scholar

Deanna Reising, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, FAAN, FNAP, ANEF*

For a complete directory of IUSON Professors, Associate Professors, Assistant Professors, Clinical Professors, Clinical Associate Professors, and Clinical Assistant Professors, please visit the IUSON Faculty Directory.

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.