Administrative Officers
  • Dean Lawrence I. Goldblatt
  • Executive Associate Dean Jeffrey A. Dean
Associate Deans
  • Jeffrey A. Dean, Academic Affairs
  • Lawrence P. Garetto, Dental Education
  • Michael J. Kowolik, Graduate Education 
  • Pamella P. Shaw, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • George P. Willis, Clinical Affairs
  • Domenick T. Zero, Research
Assistant Dean
  • Robert H. Kasberg, Student Affairs
Departmental Chairpersons
  • William J. Babler, Department of Oral Biology (Interim)
  • Jeffrey D. Bennett, Department of Oral Surgery and Hospital Dentistry
  • David T. Brown, Department of Restorative Dentistry
  • Katherine S. Kula, Department of Orthodontics and Oral Facial Genetics
  • Vanchit John, Department of Periodontics and Allied Dental Programs (Interim)
  • James E. Jones, Department of Pediatric Dentistry
  • Kenneth J. Spolnik, Department of Endodontics
  • Domenick T. Zero, Department of Preventive and Community Dentistry
  • Susan L. Zunt, Department of Oral Pathology, Medicine, and Radiology

See the School of Dentistry website for a complete list of the School of Dentistry faculty.