Administrative Officers

  • Daniel J. Callison, Ed.D., Dean and Professor
  • Bruce Colston, Ed.D., Assistant Dean and Director of IU High School
  • Eileen Balliet, J.D., Research Associate
  • John P. Beeson, M.A., Executive Director, Office of External Affairs
  • Lisa Denlinger, B.A., Executive Director, Office of Marketing and Communication
  • J. Susan Straub, Executive Director, Office of Financial Administration

General Studies Degree Program-Campus Directors

  • Saundra Brown-Gordon, M.S., Manager, Credit Programs, Indiana University Southeast (New Albany)
  • Fred Hakes, M.S., Director, Indiana University Kokomo
  • Renee Betts, M.S.W., Director, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
  • Julie Hook, Ed.D., Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
  • Paul Joray, Ph.D., Director, Indiana University South Bend
  • Bob Lang, M.S., Academic Advisor, Indiana University East (Richmond)
  • Attila Tuncay, Ph.D., Chairperson, Indiana University Northwest (Gary)
  • Vickie Welsh-Huston, Director, Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus
  • Ron White, Ed.D., Director, Indiana University Bloomington

Department of Adult Education

  • Frank Disilvestro, Ed.D., Associate Professor and Chair 
  • Daniel Callison, Ed.D., Professor and Dean
  • Henry S. Merill, Ed.D., Associate Professor
  • Jeani Young, M.S.Ed., M.S., Ph.D Candidate, Lecturer and Program Coordinator