For a complete and updated listing of the IU School of Medicine Department of Public Health faculty, please choose one of the websites below:

Department and Program Administration

G. Marie Swanson, PhD, MPH
Professor and Chair
Associate Vice Chancellor for Public Health
Epidemiology Concentration Advisor

Greg Wilson, MD
Associate Chair for Public Health Practice

Carole Kacius, PhD
Associate Professor 
Associate Chair for Academic Programs and Alumni Services