Previous IU South Bend Campus Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins (PDF format).

Contact Us

If you are seeking further information, please contact individual departments. For problems accessing information on this website, please contact Teresa Sheppard.

Administrative Leadership at IU South Bend

  • Kenneth W. Baierl Jr., M.L.S., Chief of Staff; Director, Marketing and Communications
  • Steve Bruce, M.A., Executive Director of Athletics and Activities; and Head Women's Basketball Coach
  • Susan Lee, J.D., Director, Affirmative Action and Campus Diversity
  • Scott Strittmatter, Director of Student Life

  • Linda Chen, Ph.D., Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs; and Dean, Undergraduate Studies
  • John L. McIntosh, Ph.D., Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Michelle Bakerson, Ph.D., Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Vicki Bloom, M.S.L.S., Dean, Library Services, Franklin D. Schurz Library
  • Marvin V. Curtis, Ed.D., Dean, Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts
  • Robert H. Ducoffe, Ph.D., Dean, Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics
  • Elizabeth E. Dunn, Ph.D., Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Marvin Lynn, Ph.D., Dean, School of Education
  • Carol Massat, Ph.D., Director, Master of Social Work Program
  • Mario Ortiz, Ph.D., Dean, Vera Z. Dwyer College of Health Sciences
  • Carolyn A. Schult, Ph.D., Director, General Studies
  • Biniam Tesfamariam, Ph.D., Institutional Research and Effectiveness Officer

  • Cathy M. Buckman, M.S., Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services; and Interim Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • Rick C. Dennie, M.P.A., Director, Student Support
  • Ricky Ganaishlal, M.S., Director, Housing and Residence Life
  • James J. Hasse, Ph.D., Director, Disabled Student Services
  • Laura Hinkle,, Interim Director, Student Counseling Center
  • Keith Dawson, M.B.A., Registrar
  • Ezella McPherson, Ph.D., Director, Titan Success Center
  • Constance O. Peterson-Miller, M.L.S., Director, Admissions and International Student Services
  • Scott D. Strittmatter, Director, Student Life
  • Karen L. White, M.S., Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Services
  • Laura Whitney, M.S., Director, Office of Student Conduct

  • R. James Boger, M.S., Director, Career Services and Human Resources
  • Martin L. Gersey, M.P.A., Director, Safety and Security
  • Linda S. Lucas, B.S., Bursar
  • Kathleen Pizaña, B.B.A., Director, Accounting Services
  • Michael A. Prater, B.S., Director, Facilities Management

  • Gary Browning, M.L.S., Director, Web Services
  • Bruce Bryner, B.G.S., Lead Security Analyst
  • Phillip M. Mikulak, B.A., B.S., Director, Systems Support
  • Paul Sharpe, M.B.A., P.E., Executive Director
  • James Yocom, B.A.S., Director, Instructional Media Services

  • Dina S. Harris, M. Ed., Director, Development
  • Anne D. McGraw, B.A., Major Gifts Manager
  • Jeanie Metzger, B.S., Director, Alumni Affairs

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.