Previous IU South Bend Campus Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins (PDF format).

Contact Us

If you are seeking further information, please contact individual departments. For problems accessing information on this website, please contact Teresa Sheppard.

 Marvin Curtis, Dean, Ernestine M. Raclin School of the ArtsErnestine M. Raclin School of the Arts

Marvin V. Curtis, Ed.D. | Dean
Northside Hall 103 | (574) 520-4134 |


Martin Professor of Piano | Toradze
Professors | Ackoff, M. Curtis, Lasater
Associate Professors | J.R. Colborn, T. Hanson, Lambert, Larkin, Monsma, S. Moore, J. Muñiz, Natella, M. Nilsen, Park, Rusnock
Assistant Professors | Amelio, Cera, Douglas, Duce, Hine-Johnson, Hottois, Joyce, Mayrose, McCormack, Obata, Resler, Souther, K. Wilson, J. Wright
Senior Lecturers | Gillen, Hosterman, Sylvester
Lecturers | Badridze, Cole, Cooper, Fry, Lard, Li, Martinez, McInerney, Mociulski, Murphy, Vargas
Euclid String Quartet in Residence | Cooper, Li, Murphy, Vargas
Faculty Emeriti | Barton, Demaree, Droege, Esselstrom, Gering, Langland, Pepperdine, Zisla
Student Services Coordinator | Rector

Areas of Study


Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.