Previous IU South Bend Campus Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins (PDF format).

Contact Us

If you are seeking further information, please contact individual departments. For problems accessing information on this website, please contact Teresa Sheppard.

Administrative Leadership | Indiana University

Herman B Wells statue Administrative Leadership | Indiana University

President Michael A. McRobbie

  • Charles R. Bantz, Ph.D., Executive Vice President and Chancellor, Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis
  • Lauren Robel, J.D., Provost and Executive Vice President, Bloomington
  • John Applegate, J.D., Executive Vice President for University Regional Affairs, Planning, and Policy; and Walter W. Foslett Professor of Law
  • D. Craig Brater, M.D., Vice President for University Clinical Affairs
  • Fred Glass, J.D., Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Jorge José, Ph.D., Vice President for Research
  • Edwin C. Marshall, O.D., Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs
  • MaryFrances McCourt, M.B.A., Interim Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; and Treasurer of the University
  • Thomas Morrison, Ed.D., Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
  • Michael M. Sample, B.A., Vice President for Public Affairs and Government Relations
  • Jacqueline A. Simmons, L.L.P., Vice President and General Counsel
  • William B. Stephan, J.D., Vice President for Engagement
  • Bradley C. Wheeler, Ph.D., Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
  • David Zaret, Ph.D., Vice President for International Affairs
  • Sue Sciame Giesecke, Ph.D., Interim Chancellor of Indiana University Kokomo
  • William Lowe, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Northwest
  • Sandra R. Patterson-Randles, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University Southeast
  • Larry Richards, Ph.D., Interim Chancellor of Indiana University East
  • Una Mae Reck, Ed.D., Chancellor of Indiana University South Bend
  • Vicky L. Carwein, Ph.D., Chancellor of Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.