IU Bulletins HomeIndianapolis Campus
Indiana University Bulletins
Return to IUPUI Bulletins Home

Search School of Medicine 2003-2005 Online Bulletin

Request School of Medicine 2003-2005 Application Packet

School of Medicine 2003-2005 Online Bulletin Table of Contents

Courses in the School of Medicine 2003-2005 Online Bulletin


School of Medicine
Academic Bulletin

1120 South Drive 
Fesler Hall 302 
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5114 
Local: (317) 274-8157 
Contact Office of Admissions 

Courses in the School of Medicine

Note: In the following course statements, the abbreviation "cr." in parentheses means number of hours of credit; "cr. arr." in parentheses means credit to be arranged. The figures given in parentheses with abbreviation "hrs." indicate the number of actual (clock) hours devoted to the work. The abbreviation "P" refers to prerequisite courses.

Interdepartmental Courses (Indianapolis)
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Department of Anesthesia
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Department of Cellular and Integrative Physiology
Medical Biophysics
Medical Neurobiology
Department of Dermatology
Department of Emergency Medicine
Department of Family Medicine
Department of Medical and Molecular Genetics
Department of Medicine
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Department of Neurology
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Department of Ophthalmology
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Department of Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Department of Pediatrics
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Department of Psychiatry
Department of Public Health
Department of Radiation Oncology
Department of Radiology
Department of Surgery
Department of Urology
Laboratory for Experimental Oncology
Medical Sciences Program (Bloomington)

Indiana University
Office of Creative Services
Von Lee 319
517 East Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47408-4060
(812) 855-5121

Comments: ocs@indiana.edu
Copyright , The Trustees of Indiana University