Indiana University School of Dentistry Administration

  • CAROL ANNE MURDOCH-KINCH, DDS, PhD, FDS, RCDS (Ed), Professor and Dean
  • MICHAEL KOWOLIK, BDS, PHD, Executive Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs & Global Engagement
  • PAUL EDWARDS, DDS, MS, FRCD(C), Senior Associate Dean for Academic Programs
  • TIEN-MIN GABRIEL CHU, DDS, PHD, Associate Dean for Research
  • RICHARD GREGORY, PHD, Associate Dean for Graduate Education
  • MELANIE PETERSON, DMD, MBA, Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs
  • HARVEY WEINGARTEN, DDS, Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
  • MARY COOPER, RDH, MS, Associate Dean, IU Fort Wayne Allied Dental Education
  • TIMOTHY BROWN, MBA, Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
  • JOHN HOFFMAN, Assistant Dean of Development
  • INA MCBEAN, MS, Director of Diversity and Student Success
  • MELINDA MEADOWS, LDH, MS, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
  • WALDEMAR POLIDO, DDS, MS PHD, Interim Chair, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
  • ANGELES MARTINEZ-MIER, DDS, MSD, PHD, Chair, Department of Cariology, Operative Dentistry, and Dental Public Health
  • DEAN MORTON, DDS, MS; Chair, Prosthodontics; Assistant Dean for Innovation
  • JEFFREY PLATT, DDS, MS, Chair, Biomedical Sciences and Comprehensive Care
  • KENNETH SPOLNIK, DDS, MSD, Chair, Endodontics
  • KELTON STEWART, DDS, MS, Chair, Orthodontics and Facial Genetics
  • SUSAN ZUNT, DDS, MS, Chair, Oral Pathology, Medicine & Radiology

While every effort is made to provide accurate and current information, Indiana University reserves the right to change without notice statements in the bulletin series concerning rules, policies, fees, curricula, courses, or other matters.

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.