Previous IU South Bend Campus Bulletins

Students are ordinarily subject to the curricular requirements outlined in the Bulletin in effect at the start of their current degree. See below for links to previous Bulletins (PDF format).

Contact Us

If you are seeking further information, please contact individual departments. For problems accessing information on this website, please contact Teresa Sheppard.

  • Kenneth W. Baierl Jr., M.L.S., Chief of Staff
  • Gary S. Demski, M.S., Executive Director, Athletics and Activities
  • Susan Lee, J.D., Director, Affirmative Action and Campus Diversity

  • Vicki Bloom, M.S.L.S., Dean, Library Services, Franklin D. Schurz Library
  • Linda Chen, Ph.D., Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs; and Dean, Undergraduate Studies
  • Michelle Bakerson, Ph.D., Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Marvin V. Curtis, Ed.D., Dean, Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts
  • Robert H. Ducoffe, Ph.D., Dean, Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics
  • John L. McIntosh, Ph.D., Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Marvin Lynn, Ph.D., Dean, School of Education
  • Mario Ortiz, Ph.D., Dean, College of Health Sciences
  • Elizabeth E. Dunn, Ph.D., Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Timothy P. Ryan, B.S., Director, Extended Learning Services
  • Carol Massat, Ph.D., Director, Master of Social Work Program
  • David A. Vollrath, Ph.D., Director, General Studies
  • Biniam Tesfamariam, Ph.D., Institutional Research and Effectiveness Officer

  • Cathy M. Buckman, M.S., Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services; and Interim Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • Rick C. Dennie, M.P.A., Director, Student Support
  • Ricky Ganaishlal, M.S., Director, Housing and Residence Life
  • James J. Hasse, Ph.D., Director, Disabled Student Services
  • James R. Hurst, Ph.D., Director, Student Counseling Center
  • Jeff M. Johnston, M.P.A., Registrar
  • Constance O. Peterson-Miller, M.L.S., Director, Admissions and International Student Services
  • Scott D. Strittmatter, Director, Student Life
  • Meagan Thornburg, Interim Director, Career Services
  • Karen L. White, M.S., Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Services
  • Director, Office of Student Conduct

  • William J. O'Donnell, M.B.A., Director, Human Resources
  • Martin L. Gersey, M.P.A., Director, Safety and Security
  • Linda S. Lucas, B.S., Bursar
  • Kathleen Pizaña, B.B.A., Director, Accounting Services
  • Michael A. Prater, B.S., Director, Facilities Management

  • Gary Browning, B.G.S., Director, Web Services
  • Bruce Bryner, B.G.S., Lead Security Analyst
  • Phillip M. Mikulak, B.A., B.S., Director, Systems Support
  • Paul Sharpe, M.B.A., P.E., Interim Executive Director
  • James Yocom, B.A.S., Director, Instructional Media Services

  • Kenneth W. Baierl Jr., M.L.S., Director, Marketing and Communications
  • Dina S. Harris, M. Ed., Director, Development
  • Anne D. McGraw, B.A., Major Gifts Manager
  • Jeanie Metzger, B.S., Director, Alumni Affairs

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.