Administrative & Faculty

Administrative Officers

Dean, D. Craig Brater, M.D.
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Maryellen E. Gusic, M.D.
Director, Marti Reeser, Ed.D.
Academic Advisor, Beth Goodman, M.S.W.
Student Services Representative, Christine Padgett

Program Directors

Clinical Laboratory Science, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Linda Marler, M.S. and Diane Leland, Ph.D.
Cytotechnology, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, William Crabtree, Ph.D.
Histotechnology, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Debra Wood, M.S.
Paramedic Science, Department of Emergency Medicine, Leon Bell, M.S.
Radiation Therapy, Department of Radiation Oncology, Donna Dunn, M.S.
Radiologic Sciences, Department of Radiology & Imaging Sciences, Bruce Long, M.S.
Respiratory Therapy, Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine, Linda Van Scoder, Ed.D.

Last Updated: July 29, 2011