IU Bulletins HomeNorthwest Campusred
Indiana University

IUN Bulletins Home

Search 2006-2008 Undergraduate Studies Northwest Campus Bulletin

2006-2008 Undergraduate Studies Northwest Campus Bulletin: Table of Contents

2006-2008 Undergraduate Studies Northwest Campus Bulletin: Undergraduate Course Descriptions



Indiana University
Northwest 2006-2008
Undergraduate Studies

IU Northwest
Office of Admissions 
Hawthorn Hall 100 
3400 Broadway 
Indiana University Northwest 
Gary, IN 46408-1197 
Local: (219) 980-6991 
Toll Free: (888) 968-7486 
Fax: (219) 981-4219 
Contact Office of Admissions

Administrative Officers

Indiana University Administration

Indiana University Northwest Administration

BRUCE W. BERGLAND, Ph.D., Chancellor

KWESI E. AGGREY, Ph.D., Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

MARILYN E. VASQUEZ, J.D., Vice Chancellor for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs, and Interim Vice Chancellor for Information Technology

KENNETH D. COOPWOOD, Ph.D., Director, Diversity and Equity, and Assistant to the Chancellor

DIANE L. HODGES, Ph.D., Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

JOSEPH M. PELLICCIOTTI, J.D., Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

PATRICIA GIANNINI, B.S., Associate Vice Chancellor and Executive Director of Development

TONI LIETEAU, M.A., Associate Vice Chancellor for University Advancement (Marketing)

ROBIN HASS BIRKY, Ph.D., Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

DOROTHY W. K. IGE, Ph.D., Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

DENISE TRAVIS, Ph.D., Director, Division of Social Work

ANNA ROMINGER, J.D., Dean, School of Business and Economics

LINDA A. ROODA, Ph.D., Dean, Nursing and Health Professions

STANLEY WIGLE, Ph.D., Dean, School of Education

KAREN G. EVANS, Ph.D., Interim Assistant Dean of the School of Public and Environmental Affairs,Interim Director, Public and Environmental Affairs and Political Science

PATRICK W. BANKSTON, Ph.D., Assistant Dean and Director, School of Medicine-Northwest Campus

TIMOTHY SUTHERLAND, M.S.L., Interim Director, Library

DEBBIE THOMAS, Ph.D., Executive Director, Center for Regional Excellence

CHARLOTTE REED, Ed.D., Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

MARIE CZACH, Ph.D., Director, Sponsored Research

CUTHBERT SCOTT, Ph.D., Director of Continuing Studies


RAYMOND FONTAINE, Ph.D., Director, Counseling Services

LINDA B. TEMPLETON, M.B.A., Director, Admissions

CAROLYN HARTLEY, M.B.A., Director, Human Resources

LINDA ANDERSON, B.A., Director, Student Life

MARY BERTOLUZZI, Ed.S. (State University of New York, Albany, 1978), Coordinator, Student Assessment and Testing

DENSON CHATFIELD, M.S., Director, Campus Safety

KAREN GRABSKE, M.A., Director, Child Care Center

PATRICIA A. HICKS-HOSCH, Ph.D., Director, Student Support Services

OTTO W. JEFIMENKO, M.B.A., Director, Physical Plant

MARIANNE MALYJ, B.S., Director, Purchasing and Campus Services

MARIANNE MILICH, B.S., Director, Accounting Services

SHARESE DUDLEY, B.S., Director, Career Services

CATHY HALL, M.P.A., Director of Special Retention Programs

SUSAN J. SCHAEFER, B.S., Director, Bookstore

MICHELLE SEARER, M.B.A., Director, Marketing and Communications

MARK K. UNCAPHER, B.A., Director, Microcomputer Support

CAROL F. WOOD, Ph.D., Director, Technical Services

Return to Top


Indiana University
Office of Creative Services
Von Lee 319
517 East Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47408-4060

Last updated: 19 June 2018 08 04 55

Submit Questions or Comments
Copyright 2018 The Trustees of Indiana University