IU Bulletins HomeNorthwest (Gary) Campus
Indiana University Bulletins
Return to Indiana University Northwest Index Page

Search Indiana University Northwest 2004-2006 Undergraduate Studies Online Bulletin

Indiana University Northwest 2004-2006 Undergraduate Studies Online Bulletin Table of Contents

Indiana University
Northwest 2004-2006
Undergraduate Studies

IU Northwest 
Office of Admissions 
Hawthorn Hall 100 
3400 Broadway 
Indiana University Northwest 
Gary, IN 46408-1197 
Local: (219) 980-6991 
Toll Free: (888) 968-7486 
Fax: (219) 981-4219 
Contact Office of Admissions 

Administrative Officers

Indiana University Northwest Administration

BRUCE W. BERGLAND, Ph.D., Chancellor

TBA, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

DONALD L. STEWARD, Ed.D., Vice Chancellor for Information Technology

ERNEST T. SMITH, M.S., Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

MARILYN E. VASQUEZ, J.D., Vice Chancellor for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs

JOSEPH M. PELLICCIOTTI, J.D., Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
JEFFREY D. LORBER, Ed.D., Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

KENNETH COOPWOOD, Ph.D., Director, Diversity and Equity and Assistant to the Chancellor

CAROLYN HARTLEY, M.B.A., Director, Human Resources

PATRICKW. BANKSTON, Ph.D., Interim Assistant Dean and Interim Director, Northwest Center for Medical Education

DOROTHY W. IGE, Ph.D., Dean, Arts and Sciences

DENISETRAVIS, Ph.D., Director, Division of Social Work

ROBERT F. LOVELY, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Continuing Studies

ANNA ROMINGER, J.D., Dean, Business and Economics

LINDA A. ROODA, Ph.D., Dean, Nursing and Health Professions

STANLEY WIGLE, Ph.D., Dean, Education

STEPHENMcSHANE, M.A.L.S., Interim Director, Library

RICHARD W. HUG, Ph.D., Interim Assistant Dean of the School of Public and Environmental Affairs, Interim Director, Public and Environmental Affairs and Political Science

LINDA ANDERSON, B.A., Director, Student Life

MARY BERTOLUZZI, Coordinator, Student Testing, Assessment and Special Advising

CHARLES R. CAROTHERS, Ph.D., Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships

DENSON CHATFIELD, M.S., Director, Campus Safety

MARIE CZACH, Ph.D., Director, Sponsored Research

RAYMOND FONTAINE, Ph.D., Director, Counseling Services

PATRICIA GIANNINI, B.S., Director of Development

KAREN GRABSKE, M.A., Director, Child Care Center

PATRICIA A. HICKS-HOSCH, Ph.D., Director, Student Support Services

OTTO W. JEFIMENKO, M.B.A., Director, Physical Plant


ROBERT F. LOVELY, Ph.D., Coordinator, Off-Campus Programs

DANIEL LOWERY, Director, Center for Sustainable Regional Vitality

PATRICIA LUNDBERG, Executive Director, Center for Cultural Discovery and Learning

MARIANNE MALYJ, B.S., Director, Purchasing and Campus Services

JOSE MEJIA, Ph.D., Coordinator, Office of Special Retention Programs


KATHERYNE J. PAVEY, Ph.D., Director, Career Services

CHARLOTTE REED, Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

FLORENCESAWICKI, Ph.D., Director, Critical Literacy

SUSAN J. SCHAEFER, B.S., Director, Bookstore

MICHELLE SEARER, M.B.A., Director, Marketing and Communications

LINDA B. TEMPLETON, M.B.A., Director, Admissions

MARK K. UNCAPHER, B.A., Director, Microcomputer Support

CAROL F. WOOD, Ph.D., Director, Technical Services

Indiana University Administration

Return to Top

Indiana University
Office of Creative Services
Von Lee 319
517 East Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47408-4060
(812) 855-5121


Copyright 2005 The Trustees of Indiana University