IU Bulletins HomeBloomington Campusred
Indiana University



College of Arts
and Sciences (College)
Graduate Academic
Bulletin 2009–2010

College Graduate Office 
College of Arts and Sciences (College) 
Kirkwood Hall 104 
130 S. Woodlawn 
Bloomington, IN 47405  
Local (812) 855-1821 
Fax (812) 855-2060 

College of Arts and Sciences


ROBERT BECKER, Ph.D., Executive Associate Dean

JEAN C. ROBINSON, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

CATHERINE A. PILACHOWSKI, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Program Development

ROBERT DE RUYTER, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Research and Grants

KIRSTINE LINDEMANN, Ph.D., Senior Assistant Dean and Director of Undergraduate Academic Affairs

W. DAVID HALLORAN, Ph.D., Assistant Dean and Coordinator of Student Retention

MITCHELL BYLER, M.M., Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies

NASHARA C. MITCHELL, M.S., Assistant Director for Graduate Student Services

CHRISTINE PUCKETT, B.S., Assistant Dean of Finance

SCOTT FEICKERT, M.A., Director of Enrollment Management

ULRIK KNUDSEN, B.S., Director of Computer Information Technology Office


Indiana University
Office of Creative Services
Von Lee 319
517 East Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47408-4060

Last updated: 22 June 2018 18 24 12

Submit Questions or Comments
Copyright 2018 The Trustees of Indiana University