IU Bulletins HomeBloomington CampusIndianapolis Campusred
Indiana University

Search Public and Environmental Affairs 2004-2006 Online Undergraduate Bulletin

Request Public and Environmental Affairs 2004-2006 Application Packet

School of Public and Environmental Affairs 2004-2006 Online Bulletin Table of Contents



School of Public
and Environmental
Affairs 2004-2006
Academic Bulletin

SPEA Web Site
Undergraduate Advising Office
SPEA 240
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405-1701
(800) 765-7755 Local (812) 855-0635
Contact SPEA

SPEA Web Site
Business/SPEA Building (BS) 3027
801 W. Michigan Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317) 274-4656 toll free (877) 292-9321
Contact SPEA


School of Public and Environmental Affairs
School of Public and Environmental Affairs Board of Visitors
Indiana University
Bloomington Campus
Indianapolis Campus

School of Public and Environmental Affairs


C. KURT ZORN, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Academic and Fiscal Affairs

JEFFREY R. WHITE, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Bloomington Programs

GREG H. LINDSEY, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Indianapolis Programs

CHARLES F. BONSER, Ph.D., Dean Emeritus; Director, Arts Administration

LEDA M. HALL, Ph.D., Assistant Dean and Director, South Bend Programs

BARRY W. HANCOCK, Ph.D., Assistant Dean and Director, Fort Wayne Programs

RICHARD W. HUG, J.D., Acting Assistant Dean and Director, Northwest Programs

TBA, Assistant Dean and Director, Kokomo Programs

DAVID AUDRETSCH, Ph.D., Director, Institute for Development Strategies

LISA BINGHAM, J.D., Director, Indiana Conflict Resolution Institute

ROBERT J. RAMSEY, Ph.D., Director, Criminal Justice, East

MARK BROWN, M.P.A., Director of Placement, Internship, and Alumni Affairs Office

THOMAS A. DeCOSTER, Ph.D., Director, Executive Education, Indianapolis

WILLIAM J. FARRELL, Ph.D., Program Director for Criminal Justice, Southeast

DAVID GOOD, Ph.D., Director, Transportation Research Center

HENDRIK HAITJEMA, Ph.D., Director, Master of Science in Environmental Science Program RONALD A. HITES, Ph.D., Director, Environmental Science Research Center

JOHN KRAUSS, Ph.D., Director, Center for Urban Policy and the Environment, Indianapolis

DEBRA J. MESCH, Ph.D., Director, Graduate Programs for Planning and Public Affairs, Indianapolis

JOHN L. MIKESELL, Ph.D., Director, Professional Graduate Programs

BLANCA NARCIO MILLER, Interim Director, Career Services and Alumni Affairs

JOHN H. NEWMAN, Ph.D., Director, Criminal Justice, Southeast

MAUREEN A. PIROG, Ph.D., Co-Director, Institute for Family and Social Responsibility

ORVILLE POWELL, M.P.A., Director, Undergraduate Programs

JAMES C. RANDOLPH, Ph.D., Director, Midwestern Regional Center of the National Institute for Global Environmental Change and Director, Geographic Information Systems Laboratory

INGRID M. RITCHIE, Ph.D., Director, Undergraduate Programs, Indianapolis

RICHARD S. RUBIN, Ph.D., Director, Center for Public Sector Labor Relations

Return to Top

School of Public and Environmental Affairs Board of Visitors

PHILIP S. ANGELL, Consultant, Annapolis, Maryland

DANIEL CARMICHAEL, Retired Deputy General Counsel, Eli Lilly and Company, Carmel, Indiana

MELVIN CARRAWAY, Superintendent, Indiana State Police, Indianapolis, Indiana

SUNG JU CHOI, President, Sam Jin Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Seoul, Korea

JOHN CLARK, Retired, Bloomington, Indiana

EILEEN CLAUSSEN, President, Pew Center on Global Climate Change, Arlington, Virginia

CAROLYN M. COLEMAN, Deptuty Mayor, Office of the Mayor, Indianapolis, Indiana

DANIEL M. DENNING, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Army, Washington, D.C.

JOHN HAMILTON, Secretary, Indiana Family and Social Services Administration, Indianapolis, Indiana

JACK HARDING, President and CEO, eSilicon Corporation, Sunnyvale, California

PAUL HELMKE, Attorney, Helmke, Beams, Boyer, and Wagner, Fort Wayne, Indiana

ED JACOBS, Investment Banking, Senior Vice President, Morgan, Keegan and Company, Chicago, Illinois

JAMES KEENE, City Manager of Tucson, Tucson, Arizona

MARK L. KERRIGAN, Senior Vice President of Energy Systems, Science Applications International Corporation, McClean, Virginia

NINA I. McCLELLAND, Consulting Services, Ann Arbor, Michigan

DONNA McLEAN, Donna McLean Associates, Washington, D.C.

JOHN B. OLSEN, Management Consultant, San Francisco, California

DAVID E. REICHLE, Consultant, Kingston, Tennessee

FRANKLIN D. SCHURZ Jr., President, Schurz Communications, Inc., South Bend, Indiana

MYRA SELBY, Attorney, Ice Miller, Indianapolis, Indiana

WILLIAM L. SHREWSBERRY Jr., Shrewsberry & Associates, Indianapolis, Indiana

TAVIS SMILEY, The Tavis Smiley Show on National Public Radio, Los Angeles, California

KENNETH G. STELLA, President, Indiana Hospital and Health Association, Indianapolis, Indiana

JAMES M. VERDIER, Senior Fellow, Mathematica Policy Research, Inc., Washington, D.C.

CHARLES WESSNER, Program Director, National Research Council, Washington, D.C.

Return to Top

Indiana University
Office of Creative Services
Von Lee 319
517 East Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47408-4060

Last updated: 19 June 2018 17 59 38

Submit Questions or Comments
Copyright 2018 The Trustees of Indiana University